Election of the lecturers of trust

The election of the liaison lecturers of the Department of Physics/Astronomy will take place from Monday, May 8 through Thursday, May 11, 2023.

The polling hours for the election of lecturers of trust are:

Mon. 08.05.23 from 9:45 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Tue. 09.05.23 from 9:45 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wed. 10.05.23 from 9:45 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu. 11.05.23 from 1:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

There are 2 Trustee Lecturers to be elected, for a term of two years.
Each person eligible to vote has the opportunity for each of the persons running to answer the question "Which of the following lecturers
could you imagine as a Trustee Lecturer?" by answering "Yes" or "No." If an eligible voter does not cast a vote
If a person entitled to vote does not cast a vote for a candidate, this will be counted as an abstention. The candidates with the highest number of points in the vote of confidence are elected as lecturers,
The candidates with the highest number of points in the count are elected as lecturers of confidence, whereby this number of points must be greater than zero. One yes vote
counts as one point for the candidate, a no-vote as a minus point. If there is a tie between more than two candidates, the
candidates, the decision will be made by drawing lots. In this case, equal representation is to be preferred. §5 VDWO regulates further provisions on parity.
further provisions on parity.
Anyone who was a member of the student council on April 8, 2023, and who has a departmental committee assigned to the physics/as- tronomy student council is eligible to vote.
tronomy as the decisive factor for their eligibility to vote. Eligible are all candidates proposed by the student council
(FSV) from the group of persons with teaching authorization (lecturers) who belong to the department of physics/astronomy.
nomy. A list will be published on the website of the student council and will be available at the ballot box.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Wird geladen